TESTIMONIALS

Add a new testimonial
Name:
Location:
Comments:
Click how many stars to award:


"I`ve been with DEE BOSS for only a few months. I arrived from Spain and at all times since my arrival in the country, they have not stopped worrying about me and my well-being. They have advised me and have even helped in the search of the apartment. They have given me important jobs in a very short time. They have given me an average of 100 projector per month. Sometimes there is casting and sometimes not, but that does not depend directly on them. They have made sure that I know a lot of casting directors and that I have good material (photos, videos). the agency is fantastic, close and friendly and is always there for what you need in your career. Dee and Tracey are two great professionals and do not hesitate to recommend you, support you and find what best suits your needs. They are available almost 24/7. For me, they are great professionals, friends and family. Thank you."
— Karlos Klaumannsmoller (London - Spain) 27/11/2017


"Dee and Tracey are both really hard working, very friendly. When I email them, I get an answer straight away with lots of help and support."
— Sandra Dultev (Mandy Network Review) 17/11/2017


"An agency that really works hard for their clients! Very good at communicating with us ! Professional and friendly, once you joined, you’re part of team , part of the family! Thank you Dee & Tracey !"
— Greta Dana (Mum of AJ) (Facebook review) 07/11/2017


"Incredibly helpful with updating me with submissions and any other information I should be made aware of. Such lovely ladies to work with!"
— Jack Frank (Mandy Network Review) 06/11/2017


"When I had my meeting with Dee and Tracy they made me feel really at ease and I felt like I was chatting with friends. They have already submitted me for three jobs and I was only signed recently. I`m really excited about the future and working with Dee and Tracy. They really understand who you are and where you would like to be."
— Susie Wilcox (Mandy Network Review) 06/11/2017


"Since being signed by Dee Boss they work very hard for every one. I could not ask for a better agent. TeamDB"
— Toby Sauerback (Marlow) 06/11/2017


"new to the agency but very impressed with all the help and support I have received with getting set up"
— Renae Johnson (Mandy Network Review) 09/10/2017


"Very helpful! Great agency to join. You feel part of the team."
— Isabella Gibson (Mandy Network Review) 09/10/2017


"Dee is a great person who genuinely has your best interests as an actor at heart. She has been in and around the industry for many years and has built up a wealth of contacts"
— Louis Paterson (Mandy Network Review) 09/10/2017


"I am so happy to be asked to join Dee Boss Talent Management. Meeting today, I was really impressed with the enthusiasm, professionalism and energy of Dee and Tracey. I look forward to an exciting time."
— Saul Reichlin (Facebook review) 09/10/2017


"Dee and Tracey are extremely hard working, friendly and approachable. I`m one of those annoying Mummy`s who always has a million questions or worries and they are always at the end of the phone or email putting my mind at rest. It`s always appreciated. Thank you both xxx"
— Bea Robinson (Facebook review) 09/10/2017


"Am loving the fact that you get a list of all projects that you are put forward for. My daughter didn`t get this previously. Thank you xx"
— Jackie Geoghegan (Facebook review) 09/10/2017


"So impressed with this agency. I only signed up a couple of days ago and already I have been put up for various castings and got a place on an exclusive workshop run by a casting director. Highly recommended! "
— Murray Hecht (Brighton) 03/10/2017


"Very helpful, provides great direction."
— Fatima & Nadia (Surrey) 03/09/2017


"Pleasure to have Dee representing me. Extremely hardworkers and they get to know you on a personal level which i feel seperates the good from the not so good. Cant reccomend them enough.."
— Anthony Reddy (London) 19/08/2017


"i believe Dee boss talent management are fantastic with the guidance this year iv learnt so much more and they are moving me in the right steps to achieving what I want. They are good at there job and they get the best out of there clients."
— Damian Anthony Verguson (London) 10/08/2017


"Dee Boss Talent Management ...A new agent with warmth & a wonderfully zesty fresh approach joins the scene. Dee has years of contacts, an abundance of experience & as a parent I`ve very much welcomed her fresh nurturing element. My daughter Lola and I are very much looking forward to joining Dee in her launch year for a journey of hard work ,determination to arrive at destination fun!"
— Louise and Lola (Wokingham) 28/06/2017


"Fantastic Agent! Got a casting for a feature film within the first 2 weeks of signing up with them! Really gets to know the client. You won`t just be sitting on their books!!"
— Tia Watts (London) 28/06/2017


"A new and vibrant talent agency."
— Pierse Stevens (Kent) 15/06/2017


"Dee is an agent who uses her wide knowledge of the industry to fit people to the jobs, and jobs to the people. She has a down to earth approach which is professional, friendly and encouraging. Specialises in sensible advice and understands where her clients are coming from"
— William Jeremy (Kent) 15/06/2017


"I was recommended to Dee by a colleague i meet on set.. She is a great lady, always on my case (as she should be) and loads of fun to talk to"
— Stephen Hall (Sunbury-on-Thames) 15/06/2017


"I am very impressed was put forward for 2 castings in about a day of joining and they are very professional and friendly, I am very grateful to them."
— Andrea Sandell (Brentwood) 15/06/2017


"This agency are very understanding and reassuring, Dee is very kind and seems very passionate about her work which is inspiring and most definitely reassuring"
— Ryan Lee (Buckinghamshire) 15/06/2017


"Very friendly and helpful and has put me through for many castings"
— David Biscoe (Essex) 15/06/2017


"A very hands on and very supportive agency. I am very pleased with all the agents, Dee and Tracey who are personable constantly in our corner and offering great advice and guidance to everybody on their books. #DeebossFam"
— Comfort Babirye (London) 15/06/2017


"A super agency. My son joined recently & we couldn`t be more pleased. Dee & Tracey are just lovely. They both work very hard on behalf of all of their clients, and are friendly, reliable and are always in contact with you. We feel very fortunate to be a part of Team DB, there is a real close knit, family feel to the agency, which we love. This agency is one to watch!"
— Caroline (Leicestershire) 16/05/2017


"My three children joined Dee and her wonderful agency in December. I cannot give enough praise to her and Tracey for all the hard work and commitment they show to their actors/models. A unique agency which is friendly, always available and on hand to help, assist and guide you! My children have all had jobs and numerous castings. Thank you Dee & Tracey ??"
— Taira Darling (London) 11/05/2017


"I have been represented by Dee Boss for a few weeks now, and they are great!!! I have had lots of auditions and self tapes, and have an acting workshop coming up too (organised by Dee Boss). They are so friendly, professional and kind, and they always keep you in the know! "
— Samantha (Essex) 09/05/2017


"I have two young daughters registered with Dee Boss Talent Management. I am new to the industry and it has been a huge learning curve. Dee and Tracey are always at the other end of the phone (or email) and no question is too silly. The agency has a small feel about it even though her client base is growing. The main plus point for this wonderful agency is the communication is second to none. You can see at any point which jobs the girls have been submitted to and they are very active on social media, Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. I moved one of my girls from a different agency as their communication was poor. Have only good things to say about this wonderful agency. Dee and Tracey work incredibly hard on their clients behalf. There is a lovely #TeamDB feel and we wish everyone well for castings and want confirmations so that this agency will continue to thrive, prosper and grow! "
— Michelle Bradfield (Frome) 08/05/2017


"I recently joined TeamDB but I can definitely say they work so hard to get us jobs. Not only that, but I am always in the know of my submissions and the support I have is amazing! Thank you ! "
— AJ (London) 08/05/2017


"My 3 children have been registered with Dee Boss Talent Management for a few months now and they have had numerous castings. I find them friendly and very helpful with advice which is great, especially for parents with children new to the industry."
— Mrs R Goodchild (Buckinghamshire) 06/05/2017